Board of Directors

Community Market of Pottawatomie County

Board of Directors

Phyllis Bolt

Community Advocate

Haley H. Cox

Marketing and Accounts Payable Manager, Van Eaton Ready Mix

Jason Draper

Director of Support Services, SSM Health

Justin Erickson

City Manager, City of Shawnee

David Henry

Pastor, Calvary Baptist Church

Marty Lewis

Superintendent, Gordon Cooper Technology Center

Sonya McDaniel

Family and Consumer Science Extension Educator, Pottawatomie County OSU Extension Service

Audrey Seeliger

Program Officer, Avedis Foundation

Mashell Sourjohn

Associate State Director, Community Outreach at AARP

April Stobbe

Community Volunteer

Rhonda Warren

Registered Representative, SWS Financial